Customer Reviews

"Working with Howard Torn Construction was an absolute delight. This company is of the utmost professional, forward thinking, diligent and most importantly, complete honest. We working with Howard Torn on our interior remodel for our first home and would have been lost without them. They took care of the process from step 1 to the final step...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!"
5.0
2018-04-08T15:59:41+00:00
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
"I had many experiences having homes built for me in the past including several major home renovation projects and I can honestly say without hesitation or reservation that having Howard Torn Construction build my most recent home was by far my best experience in building a high quality home with all the bells and whistles. There were no shortcuts taken and it was built with the highest quality workmanship and materials. Charlie and Michael Mishner personally supervised every aspect of the project on a daily basis right down to the minutest detail. They both have been very receptive and responsive all throughout the project including after the final payment was made. There were no surprises, no disagreements and no misunderstandings which is very unusual for a project such as this....this home was built on time and on budget. Kudos to the Mishners!"
5.0
2018-04-08T15:58:40+00:00
Kudos to the Mishners!
"Excellent construction quality and follow up has been superb. They stand behind their product and obviously take great pride in their business. Would absolutely hire them for any future construction."
5.0
2018-04-08T16:00:37+00:00
Howard Friedman
5.0
3
"Charlie and his son Micheal and their staff bring a level of professionalism and experience that clients can trust. They make sure all of the details are thoroughly explained and understood by everyone involved in the project. Their hands on approach sets them apart from other contractors. They have a passion for excellence, and provide the best service and the best finished product.

The most comforting thing is that they are always there should a question come up and they have resolved any issue ( be they small) to complete satisfaction."
5.0
2018-04-08T16:03:04+00:00
They have a passion for excellence, and provide the best service and the best finished product.
"We found Torn professional, and proud of their product. The result was a satisfied customer willing to recommend their services."
5.0
2018-04-08T16:01:40+00:00
We found Torn professional, and proud of their product. The result was a satisfied customer willing to recommend their services.
"Charlie, Mike and their team were great. From the design to completion they were available to us and met with us every step of the way. They go out of their way to not only answer calls but return them. My husband and I cannot say enough about how amazing our project turned out. I think that the end result was remarkable and we love it but Charlie and Mike are so professional and they go beyond the extra mile! That is what made our result so much better. There is not a 10 star rating so 5 works! You could not choose a better company for your building or remodeling needs."

JJ

5.0
2018-04-08T16:03:59+00:00

JJ

There is not a 10 star rating so 5 works! You could not choose a better company for your building or remodeling needs.
5.0
3

Trade References

Gulfstream Roofing
140 NW 18th Avenue.
Delray Beach, FL 33444
(561) 276-9500

Bob McDonald

2018-04-08T22:28:43+00:00

Bob McDonald

Gulfstream Roofing 140 NW 18th Avenue. Delray Beach, FL 33444 (561) 276-9500
Buckeye Plumbing
310 Business Park Way
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
(561) 793-3169

Ron Quintal

2018-07-26T15:47:29+00:00

Ron Quintal

Buckeye Plumbing 310 Business Park Way West Palm Beach, FL 33411 (561) 793-3169
Royal Coating & Remodeling
4700 NW 4th Ave
Pompano Beach, Florida 33062
(954) 935-0608

Roosevelt Rocha

2018-04-08T22:30:53+00:00

Roosevelt Rocha

Royal Coating & Remodeling 4700 NW 4th Ave Pompano Beach, Florida 33062 (954) 935-0608
Balistreri Realty
11350 N. Federal Hwy
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
(754) 235-7012

Jim Balistreri

2018-04-08T22:27:29+00:00

Jim Balistreri

Balistreri Realty 11350 N. Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33064 (754) 235-7012